Forget your password?

Featured News
Carnival Result
UNLIKE IT 1 likes
Posted by Time2Lime
International Soca Monarch Finalists Announced!
Finalists for the 2015 International Soca Monarch (ISM) Competition be held at the Hasely Crawford Stadium Friday February 13th have been announced.
2014 Groovy Soca Monarch winner Kerwin Du Bois has opted out of defending his title, but Machel Montano has announced his return to defend.  International entertainers advancing to the finals include Leadpipe & Saddis and Fadda Fox from Barbados, who will compete in the Groovy competition.  The full list of finalist is below.
Groovy Soca Monarch finalists:
Darryl Henry (Farmer Nappy)
Destra Garcia
Devon Martin (Lyrikal)
Dexter Stewart (Blaxx)
Erphaan Alves
Gamal Doyle (Skinny Fabulous)
Kendrick George (Chow Chow)
Nadia Batson
Nicholas Sealy (Fadda Fox)
Olatunji Yearwood – Ola
Osvaldo Reid & Reshawn Ince (Leadpipe & Saddis)
Ricardo Drue
Rodney Le Blanc (Benjai)
Roderick Gordon (Chucky)
Power Soca Monarch finalists:
Dexter Stewart (Blaxx)
Heaven Charles (Snakey)
Hollice Mapp (Mr Killa)
Kernal Roberts (Kitch)
Keshorn Hazzard / Stephen Marshall (Squeeze Head / Shal Marshall)
Kris Persad (KI)
Machel Montano (Defending Champion)
Neil Iwer George (Iwer)
Nikki Crosby (Granny)
Patrice Roberts
Shurwayne Winchester
MyLime News Feed
Sorry, No news found.

Are you sure, you want to request this news for feature ad?


Are you sure, you want to request this news for spotlight ad?